From Uncategorized

Material från 2013

Below you will find the broadcast from Kings Call 2013 (about 4 hours of greatness) and the set lists. If you like Lizzy and Phil consider checking out the ultimate resource on everything Lizzy at

Setlist first set:
1. Fighting My Way Back
2. For Those Who Love to Live
3. Suicide
4. Wild One
5. King’s Vengeance
6. Spirit Slips Away
7. Silver Dollar
8. Freedom Song
9. Ballad of a Hard Man
10. Rosalie

Break for about 30 minutes

Setlist second set
1. Whisky in the jar – Jocke Amorell and Mathias Lötfors
2. Romeo and the lonely girl – Mats Levén and Jimmy Lagnefors
3. Ode to a black man – Mats Levén and Jimmy Lagnefors
4. Do anything you want to do – The little darlings
5. Soldier of fortune – The little darlings with Andreas Holma
6. Dear Lord – The little darlings with Andreas Holma
7. Massacre – Jonathan Lundberg
8. Emerald – Anders Loos
9. Boys are back in town – Anders Loos and Andreas Novak
10. Don’t believe a word – Jocke Amorell and Fredrik Bergström
11. Mexican Blood – Thomas Vikström
12. Still in love with you – Thomas Vikström
13. Cowboy song – Jan Johansen
14. Jailbreak – Jan Johansen and Ian Haugland
15. Waiting for an alibi – Ian Haugland and Dimitri Kieski
16. Cold sweat – Dimitri Kieski and Magnus Henriksson
17. Holy War – Pontus Nordgren and Henka Johansson
18. Got to give it up – Zinny Zan
19. Dedication – Zinny Zan
20. Black rose – The Little Darlings

Missa inte

The little darlings ft Brian Robertson – It’s only money (TV4 4/12-2012)

Interview with Brian and Allan

Onsdagen den 4e januari kommer gänget bakom Kings Call Stockholm att besöka TV4s Nyhetsmorgon i sällskap med Brian Robertson. Det kommer att bli en intervju med Brian och sen ska Brian + husbandet The Little Darlings spela två låtar i studion. Missa inte denna historiska händelse! Vi hoppas kunna lägga upp klipp här på sajten direkt efter sändningen.

On wednesday the 4th of January the crew behind Kings Call Stockholm and Brian Robertson will visit the morning show on TV4 in Sweden. There will be an interview with Brian and then they will play two songs. We hope to have clips available right after the show.